• 703 2nd Street
  • Suite 407
  • Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Call For Free Consultation

(888) 570-3024

Client Reviews

amy-chapman-criminal-defense-attorney-santa-rosa-client-testimonial

Here’s What My Clients are Saying

 

     
Law Office of Amy Chapman is rated 5 out of 5 based on 87 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-16
     
Amy was a godsend. I've never had to even think of getting a lawyer and when that time came, I am so glad I went with her.
2017-02-09
     
Amy has been amazing in making my situation as painless as possible! She's great 🙂
2018-06-08
     
She is so incredibly knowledgeable about the law and how to navigate with the best possible outcome. And finally she is so easy to work with.
2017-04-11
     
Super helpful and willing to answer and all questions I had even after court was finished.
2016-08-05
     
Amy was a great fit for me. She outlined my case very clearly. She was easy to contact via email and easy to talk to in person. I appreciated, also, her...
2019-01-19
     
To say Ms. Chapman is life...
2016-12-02
     
After 3 years of another attorney giving me the run around, Amy came in a saved the day and had my issue resolved in less than 30 days start to finish!! I am so grateful to Amy for taking my case and handling it so quickly, I only wish I would have contacted her sooner!!!
2016-12-10
     
Amy worked hard for me and won, Thank you Amy.
2018-11-01
     
Not only did she represent me well in my case, she was also very upfront and helpful in all of the details. Thank you Amy!
2018-05-20
     
She got me a great deal that worked out for my benefit. I also feel her pricing is well worth her services.

Please Review Me Too!

Review Us


Disclaimer: These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

Law Office of Amy Chapman

Santa Rosa Criminal Defense Lawyer

703 2nd Street

Suite 407

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (707) 636-3207

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Map of Office Location

Follow Us