• 703 2nd Street
  • Suite 407
  • Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Call For Free Consultation

(888) 570-3024

Client Reviews

amy-chapman-criminal-defense-attorney-santa-rosa-client-testimonial

Here’s What My Clients are Saying

 

     
Law Office of Amy Chapman is rated 5 out of 5 based on 110 reviews from around the Web.
2017-05-19
     
Amy was very responsive and helpful every step of the way. She helped me and she'll help you too!
2017-01-17
     
Amy Chapman took a minor case and through her knowledge and professional conduct kept it minor. I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
2019-03-06
     
Going through litigation was no doubt most stressful time of my life. You worry about losing your freedom and how...
2019-09-04
     
On both occasions in which she had represented me, I have gotten the best possible outcome for the given situation.
2017-01-17
     
Amy Chapman took a minor case and through her knowledge and professional conduct kept it minor. I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
2018-04-18
     
I consulted Amy Chapman for a family member's DUI, and was amazed at her efficiency and accessibility.
2018-12-28
     
Amy Chapman changed my life, please don’t waste your time and money with other lawyers who they will not fight for you, she’s amazing and will get the job done, even me being out of town she managed to keep communication at all times.
2019-04-09
     
On both occasions in which she had represented me, I have gotten the best possible outcome for the given situation.
2019-04-16
     
Amy was a godsend. I've never had to even think of getting a lawyer and when that time came, I am so glad I went with her.
2016-12-13
     
Deffinately helped alot with me being able to keep my jobs and her doing my trials and all to getting the lowest sentence!!

Please Review Me Too!

Review Us


Disclaimer: These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

Law Office of Amy Chapman

Santa Rosa Criminal Defense Lawyer

703 2nd Street

Suite 407

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (707) 636-3207

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Map of Office Location

Follow Us