• 703 2nd Street
  • Suite 407
  • Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Call For Free Consultation

(888) 570-3024

Client Reviews

amy-chapman-criminal-defense-attorney-santa-rosa-client-testimonial

Here’s What My Clients are Saying

 

     
Law Office of Amy Chapman is rated 5 out of 5 based on 78 reviews from around the Web.
2016-12-02
     
After 3 years of another attorney giving me the run around, Amy came in a saved the day and had my issue resolved in less than 30 days start to finish!! I am so grateful to Amy for taking my case and handling it so quickly, I only wish I would have contacted her sooner!!!
2015-11-05
     
She is amazing !
2018-08-24
     
The service at this office was professional, crisp, and effective. I could not have asked for more.
2015-08-05
     
The case was dismissed.Here are the things that I like about Amy:1.Her experience and tenacity give her a winning edge.2.Her compassion gives me the...
2016-12-02
     
She was great!best possible outcome. Called back herself every time I put in a call. Best price! A true professional
2015-05-04
     
I had a matter I wanted to get cleared up from my past. I contacted other attorneys or firms over the past few years trying to get a feel for getting done...
2016-12-02
     
Great experience had a couple of felonies on my record, going to school to work in the medical field I currently live out of state and Amy Chapman and her staff made everything so easy and affordable compared to other places . I got my certificate thanks to her and would highly recommend this law office to anyone for any purpose, they also get back in touch with you super fast . Thanks
2017-12-25
     
I would recommend her to anyone!
2017-12-25
     
Very Professional,and accurate with the information and my case..
2017-12-28
     
She called me within hours of me leaving a message and speaking with her immediately made me feel very comfortable having her handle my case.

Please Review Me Too!

Review Us


Disclaimer: These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

Law Office of Amy Chapman

Santa Rosa Criminal Defense Lawyer

703 2nd Street

Suite 407

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (707) 636-3207

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Map of Office Location

Follow Us