• 703 2nd Street
  • Suite 407
  • Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Call For Free Consultation

(707) 636-3207

Client Reviews

Here’s What My Clients are Saying

     
Law Office of Amy Chapman is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 40 reviews from around the Web.
2022-01-16
     
I spoke with Amy and she was kind and informative, and I'm sure quite the attorney when called to order. Thank you Amy.
2021-11-04
     
I am beyond impressed with Amy Chapman and the professionalism she brings to the table. Amy is extremely intelligent and honorable.
2021-06-20
     
I hired Amy Chapman for a probation violation and been stuck out of state due to covid and medical issues she handled my case so professionally I was very impressed, she got me off with community service and no jail time I should have done at least 6 months .
2019-05-11
     
To say Ms. Chapman is life saver is an understatement, she works miracles. She’s a legal angel of mercy. She’s an All-Star on many levels.
2019-05-11
     
Amy Chapman made the whole ordeal as comfortable as possible. I was never left confused or uninformed.
2019-05-11
     
Amy Chapman changed my life, please don’t waste your time and money with other lawyers who they will not fight for you, she’s amazing and will get the job done, even me being out of town she managed to keep communication at all times.
2019-02-09
     
The service at this office was professional, crisp, and effective. I could not have asked for more.
2019-02-09
     
Amy is many amazing things. First and foremost she is outstanding in her field. And finally she is so easy to work with.
2019-02-09
     
Excellent lawyer. Really helped me out. Very fair and reasonable. Highly recommend
2018-07-01
     
I reached out to Amy concerning a severe traffic violation, she was amazing throughout the whole process and had many of the charges dropped.

Please Review Me Too!

Review Us


Disclaimer: These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

Law Office of Amy Chapman

Santa Rosa Criminal Defense Lawyer

703 2nd Street

Suite 407

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (707) 636-3207

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Map of Office Location

Contact Us