• 703 2nd Street
  • Suite 407
  • Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Call For Free Consultation

(707) 636-3207

Client Reviews

Here’s What My Clients are Saying

     
Law Office of Amy Chapman is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 40 reviews from around the Web.
2022-01-16
     
I spoke with Amy and she was kind and informative, and I'm sure quite the attorney when called to order. Thank you Amy.
2021-11-04
     
I am beyond impressed with Amy Chapman and the professionalism she brings to the table. Amy is extremely intelligent and honorable.
2021-06-20
     
I hired Amy Chapman for a probation violation and been stuck out of state due to covid and medical issues she handled my case so professionally I was very impressed, she got me off with community service and no jail time I should have done at least 6 months .
2019-05-11
     
Amy Chapman made the whole ordeal as comfortable as possible. I was never left confused or uninformed.
2019-05-11
     
To say Ms. Chapman is life saver is an understatement, she works miracles. She’s a legal angel of mercy. She’s an All-Star on many levels.
2019-02-09
     
Amy is many amazing things. First and foremost she is outstanding in her field. And finally she is so easy to work with.
2019-02-09
     
Excellent lawyer. Really helped me out. Very fair and reasonable. Highly recommend
2019-02-09
     
The service at this office was professional, crisp, and effective. I could not have asked for more.
2018-07-01
     
Amy was referred to me from family member and I'm so glad I called her office. she took care of everything.
2018-07-01
     
I reached out to Amy concerning a severe traffic violation, she was amazing throughout the whole process and had many of the charges dropped.

Please Review Me Too!

Review Us


Disclaimer: These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

Law Office of Amy Chapman

Santa Rosa Criminal Defense Lawyer

703 2nd Street

Suite 407

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (707) 636-3207

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Map of Office Location

Contact Us